Broker Check

Our Team

Michael Weaver, CFP®, CAP®

Senior Partner

mweaver@wwmwealth.com

Michael Weaver works with owners of closely held businesses and key employees in the areas of business planning, protection and succession. His practice includes the design of specialized employer and employee benefits including...

Read more

Michael "Trent" Ware

Senior Partner

Mware@wwmwealth.com

Trent Ware’s financial services career began in 2003 when he joined Ackley Financial Group as a Financial Representative. He assumed additional leadership responsibilities when he was promoted to a Sales...

Read more

Travis L. Martin

Senior Partner

Tmartin@wwmwealth.com

Travis Martin joined Weaver, Ware & Martin in 2014 with a vision to help people find and implement solutions to their financial goals and concerns. In early 2019 he became a named partner in the firm. Currently he heads the day to day...

Read more

Carlos R. Lopez, CRPS®

Partner

clopez@wwmwealth.com

Mr. Lopez works with businesses and individuals in problem solving for their retirement needs. With 20 plus years experience in the insurance and financial services industry, he has worked with corporate & not-for-profit clients on...

Read more

Giovanni Flores

Partner

Gflores@wwmwealth.com

Giovanni Flores started his career in the financial services in 2018 with Weaver, Ware & Martin as an Analyst and Financial Representative. He works closely in educating the Hispanic community in various financial topics. He currently...

Read more

Shelley Sanford

Operations Manager

ssanford@wwmwealth.com

Shelley Sanford serves as the Operations Manager for Weaver, Ware & Martin. Shelley has more than thirty years of experience in the financial services industry beginning her financial services career in 1988. As Operations Manager,...

Read more

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.